



Royal Air Maroc League - Race 1 Road bike only time trial supported by Go Sport



Distance: 18.9 km

Date: 13th October

Result: A Grade Men

1.	2 David NICHOLS	27:25.2	
2.	3 Jonathan PARKER (Team Bottrill HSS Hire)	27:28.6	+3.4
3.	23 Tom WHATELEY (Velostar)	27:52.3	+27.0
4.	5 Glenn BULL (Giant RBS)	28:09.7	+44.4
5.	6 Christopher MURRIN (Velostar)	28:33.9	+1:08.6
6.	10 Fred WATSON (Velostar)	29:14.2	+1:48.9
7.	7 Mathew WILSON	29:31.4	+2:06.2
8.	135 James MOFFAT (Velostar)	29:33.7	+2:08.5
9.	14 Lee JONES	29:46.9	+2:21.7
10.	13 Ross GRIFFIN (Velostar)	29:48.9	+2:23.6
11.	8 Farhan FARIZI (Giant RBS)	29:52.6	+2:27.4
12.	16 Gaspard LAUNET	30:07.5	+2:42.3
13.	11 Derek BRADY (Velostar)	30:16.9	+2:51.6
14.	19 Efram ELLENBOGEN (Velostar)	30:20.1	+2:54.9
15.	20 Davy MULLER (Carbon Wheels Racing)	30:20.9	+2:55.6
16.	4 Aday ALVAREZ DIEZ DE ULZURRUN (TriClub Doha)	30:37.1	+3:11.8
17.	18 Fergal MCCOOL (Velostar)	30:48.1	+3:22.8
18.	25 Brendan MALONEY (Qatar Chain Reaction)	31:23.7	+3:58.4
19.	21 Andrew BROWN (#AndyBrownProRacing)	31:35.1	+4:09.8
20.	22 Nehad KADRY	32:09.1	+4:43.8
21.	17 Marouane ZNAGUI	32:54.0	+5:28.8
22.	12 Shane GUINAN (Velostar)	32:57.8	+5:32.5
23.	24 Jim PAIT (#AndyBrownProRacing)	33:05.3	+5:40.0
24.	15 Fawaz ALSHAMMRI	33:25.8	+6:00.5
25.	9 Khaleel Al Rahman ABDULJANAN (Qatar National Team)	33:31.4	+6:06.2

dns 134 Andre NELSON (Carbon Wheels Racing)

- Average speed of the winner: 41.1 km/h
- Number of starters: 25

Result: A Grade Women

1.	79 Julie MELVILLE (#AndyBrownProRacing)	32:24.5	
2.	78 Isora SOSA CABALLERO (TriClub Doha)	33:43.0	+1:18.4
3.	80 Jennifer GIBBONS (#AndyBrownProRacing)	34:27.3	+2:02.7

- Average speed of the winner: 34.8 km/h
- Number of starters: 3





Royal Air Maroc League - Race 1

Road bike only time trial supported by Go Sport



Date: 13th October

Distance: 18.9 km

Result: B Grade Men

1.	34 Jaco ANDERSON	30:52.3	
2.	51 Andrew TANGONAN (Pinoy Roadies Qatar)	31:22.7	+30.4
3.	63 Mashel ALNAIMI	31:24.6	+32.3
4.	28 Ahmad AL SUBAEY (Losail Team)	31:34.9	+42.6
5.	30 Khaled HAMMOUDA (Qatar National Team)	31:39.6	+47.3
6.	65 Hermogenes DIPASUPIL (Pinoy Roadies Qatar)	31:40.1	+47.8
7.	69 Ambroise AUFRERE (TriClub Doha)	31:51.5	+59.2
8.	57 David SWINDELL (Renegadez)	32:12.4	+1:20.1
9.	45 Mohammed ABOUGABARAH (Qatar National Team)	32:17.2	+1:24.9
10.	27 Oliver TINDALL (Velostar)	32:23.5	+1:31.2
11.	38 Bilal AL SAADI (Qatar National Team)	32:41.7	+1:49.4
12.	47 Sisenato OCAMPO (Pinoy Roadies Qatar)	32:52.1	+1:59.8
13.	56 Simon HALFORD (TriClub Doha)	32:53.9	+2:01.6
14.	62 Matthew MCEWAN	32:57.7	+2:05.4
15.	40 Scott COCKING (Carbon Wheels Racing)	33:12.6	+2:20.3
16.	101 Mohammed NABHAN	33:19.5	+2:27.2
17.	33 John HANCOCK (Velostar)	33:23.3	+2:31.0
18.	46 Ruel UY (Pinoy Roadies Qatar)	33:23.6	+2:31.3
19.	29 David JONES (Velostar)	33:24.8	+2:32.5
20.	31 Grant ANGUS (TriClub Doha)	33:26.5	+2:34.2
21.	60 Ernesto Jun GABRIEL (SMCC)	33:44.0	+2:51.7
22.	36 Roger NIVERESCU (Velostar)	33:48.0	+2:55.7
23.	41 Nicholas BROWNE (TriClub Doha)	33:51.6	+2:59.3
24.	61 Mohd Najib IDRUS (Qatar Chain Reaction)	34:03.5	+3:11.2
25.	77 Rafael TAMARIT	34:06.3	+3:13.9
26.	43 Miguel VARELA	34:07.7	+3:15.4
27.	59 Seamus MCLAUGHLIN	34:09.0	+3:16.7
28.	39 Andrew BEER (Renegadez)	34:31.1	+3:38.8
29.	48 Naif BALTAJI (Qatar National Team)	34:32.8	+3:40.5
30.	44 Ivan LOWE (TriClub Doha)	34:43.5	+3:51.2
31.	68 Mubarak ALAJJI (Losail Team)	34:49.0	+3:56.7
32.	52 Andreas GOLDAU (TriClub Doha)	35:12.9	+4:20.6
33.	53 Marc MOURAD (Cedars Cycling Team (CCT))	35:17.4	+4:25.1
34.	66 Emre ERGIN	35:19.5	+4:27.2
35.	76 Arthur WINKS	35:42.0	+4:49.7
36.	42 Colin SHEPHERD EVANS (Renegadez)	36:04.1	+5:11.7
37.	55 Abdulaziz ALMOHANNADI (Losail Team)	36:27.8	+5:35.5
38.	54 Gavin MILLAR (Renegadez)	36:33.7	+5:41.4
39.	71 Rayad ALEMADI	36:45.5	+5:53.2
40.	75 Romil ABULE (TriClub Doha)	39:53.7	+9:01.4
41.	67 Mark CORBY	46:48.6	+15:56.3

dnf 26 Craig TANNER (TriClub Doha)





Royal Air Maroc League - Race 1 Road bike only time trial supported by Go Sport



Date: 13th October

Distance: 18.9 km

Result: B Grade Men (continued)

- dns 35 Andreas DOPFER
- dns 37 Neil MELVILLE (Velostar)
- dns 49 Miki RODRIGUEZ
- dns 64 Walberto DELA CRUZ (Pinoy Roadies Qatar)

dns 70 Andres Pablo BUSTOS DEL VALLE

- Average speed of the winner: 36.5 km/h
- Number of starters: 42
- Riders abandoning the race: 1

Result: B Grade Women

1.	81 Katherine GOMEZ (TriClub Doha)	37:03.6	
2.	83 Carmel LORD (#AndyBrownProRacing)	38:05.1	+1:01.5
3.	89 Helena CORBY	38:16.3	+1:12.7
4.	91 Akmal Hani BINTI AHMAD KAMAL (TriClub Doha)	39:11.4	+2:07.7
5.	84 Mandi CHAU (TriClub Doha)	39:44.1	+2:40.4
6.	85 Dorothy WEYMOUTH	39:55.9	+2:52.3
7.	88 Katrina SOUTHWOOD	42:55.8	+5:52.1
8.	82 Zaynub PARKER	44:33.7	+7:30.1

dnf 90 Rizza MALLARI (FIT-Q)

dns 86 Ceren HANCIOGLU

- dns 87 Caroline VAN AARTRIJK (Qatar Sandstormers)
 - Average speed of the winner: 30.4 km/h
 - Number of starters: 9
 - Riders abandoning the race: 1

Result: C Grade Men

1.	127 Saleh ALMUHANNADI (Losail Team)	31:48.4	
2.	125 Ronald BALORIO (PCCQ)	32:07.9	+19.4
3.	115 Zaid HAMZA (Qatar National Team)	32:24.9	+36.4
4.	129 Saeed AL-KUWARI (Qatar Cyclists)	32:52.3	+1:03.8
5.	92 Oliver GUEST (Velostar)	33:09.8	+1:21.4
6.	122 Andrew BUCKLEY (TriClub Doha)	33:45.6	+1:57.2
7.	104 Don MARTIN (Velostar)	33:51.2	+2:02.8
8.	120 Andrew CLARK	33:59.0	+2:10.5
9.	111 Ian HENNESSY (Giant RBS)	33:59.1	+2:10.6
10.	119 Jeffrey COLLINGWOOD (DBRC)	34:07.6	+2:19.1
11.	107 Vincent LARUE (Qatar Chain Reaction)	34:14.3	+2:25.9
12.	95 Cristopher SURIGAO (PCCQ)	34:21.4	+2:32.9





Royal Air Maroc League - Race 1

Road bike only time trial supported by Go Sport



Date: 13th October

Distance: 18.9 km

Result: C Grade Men (continued)

13.	130 Hamza AL KASSEM (Qatar National Team)	34:32.4	+2:43.9
14.	117 John GAFFNEY (#AndyBrownProRacing)	34:33.1	+2:44.7
15.	99 Adriaan ROBERTSON (TriClub Doha)	34:38.5	+2:50.0
16.	110 Aldin ISURITA (Pinoy Roadies Qatar)	34:47.5	+2:59.1
17.	123 Jun BRIZUELA (PCCQ)	34:56.5	+3:08.1
18.	108 Hani KOREK (Giant RBS)	35:00.7	+3:12.2
19.	103 Joseph MARTINEZ (Pinoy Roadies Qatar)	35:01.7	+3:13.2
20.	93 Erdal YAZICIOGLU	35:03.7	+3:15.2
21.	98 Ronnie SACLIN	35:05.0	+3:16.5
22.	124 Mohd Syafei BIN AHMAD (DBRC)	35:08.4	+3:19.9
23.	114 Ali HARB (Cedars Cycling Team (CCT))	35:43.5	+3:55.0
24.	126 Kofi ATUAH (Qatar Chain Reaction)	36:10.0	+4:21.6
25.	106 Henry LAW	36:29.5	+4:41.1
26.	105 Wayne MAHONEY (Qatar Chain Reaction)	36:34.3	+4:45.8
27.	133 Paul BEEDLE (DBRC)	36:34.4	+4:45.9
28.	72 Voltere VICENTE	36:46.1	+4:57.6
29.	128 Said AL-MASKARI (Qatar Chain Reaction)	36:46.2	+4:57.8
30.	132 Amir Nulhisyam Bin ABD GHANI	37:24.5	+5:36.0
31.	116 Ian GRANT (Qatar Chain Reaction)	37:38.1	+5:49.6
32.	118 Ian FULLER	38:15.5	+6:27.1
32.	112 Francis HASEK (TriClub Doha)	38:15.5	+6:27.1
34.	102 Nawawi Bin MOHAMAD	38:47.0	+6:58.5
35.	121 Cian BYRNE (Qatar Chain Reaction)	38:55.6	+7:07.1
36.	100 Simon RIZK (Cedars Cycling Team (CCT))	39:15.5	+7:27.1
37.	94 Rony YAZBECK (Cedars Cycling Team (CCT))	39:23.9	+7:35.5
38.	96 Darren STUBING	42:32.5	+10:44.1
1			

dns 97 Barry STODDART (TriClub Doha)

dns 113 Maroun HARFOUCHE (Cedars Cycling Team (CCT))

dns 131 Abdulrahman AL JABER (Qatar Cyclists)

• Average speed of the winner: 35.5 km/h

• Number of starters: 38





Royal Air Maroc League - Race 1 Road bike only time trial supported by Go Sport



Date: 13th October

Distance: 18.9 km

Decisions of the commissaires panel

- 9: Recieved 1 min drafting penalty
- 8, 71, 72: Recieved warnings for drafting