## The Hub Tour 2014 General Classification (Prologue Open Men)

Date: 10 Jan 2014 Organiser: RCC powered by Heretaunga Bu Total Number of km: 6.70 Average speed of the winner: 49.53

Place	Race No	UCI Code	Name	Team	Penalties	Bonuses	Time	Gap
1	2		GOUGH, Regan (Open Men)				8:07	8:07
2	1		AMBROSE, Scott (Open Men)				8:22	+00:15
3	25		TORCKLER, Michael (Open Me				8:26	+00:19
4	48		ANSORGE, Nik (Open Men)				8:32	+00:25
5	28		MCCAULEY, Gordon (Open Me				8:33	+00:26
6	44		LINDSAY, Sam (Open Men)		0:00:10		8:39	+00:32
7	49		MICHEL, Charles (Open Men)		0:00:10		8:40	+00:33
8	36		CLARK, Boris (Open Men)				8:40	ST
9	4		MUDGWAY, Luke (Open Men)				8:41	+00:34
10	30		PAGE, Josh (Open Men)				8:42	+00:35
11	15		STRONG, Aaron (Open Men)		0:00:10		8:45	+00:38
12	56		JOYCE, Sean (Open Men)				8:46	+00:39
13	14		PRICE, Corby (Open Men)		0:00:10		8:49	+00:42
14	16		ATKINS, Toby (Open Men)				8:49	ST
15	21		MASON-SMITH, Corbin (Open		0:00:10		8:50	+00:43
16	32		EARNSHAW, Ben (Open Men)				8:50	ST
17	3		GRIFFIN, Logan (Open Men)				8:51	+00:44
18	31		HENTON, Mike (Open Men)		0:00:10		8:54	+00:47
19	52		TREYMANE, Blair (Open Men)				8:54	ST
20	46		NEWMAN-WATT, John (Open				8:56	+00:49
21	11		ELLIOTT, Matt (Open Men)				8:58	+00:51
22	5		HEANEY, Alex (Open Men)				8:59	+00:52
23	23		CANNINGS, Cory (Open Men)				9:01	+00:54
24	26		WEST, Alex (Open Men)				9:02	+00:55
25	17		GOODE, Matthew (Open Men				9:03	+00:56
26	8		BUNN, Nathan (Open Men)				9:04	+00:57
27	9		ELWORTHY, Harry (Open Men		0:00:10		9:07	+01:00
28	7		ROBERTS, George (Open Men				9:07	ST
29	47		MARKBY, Matthew (Open Men				9:07	ST
30	53		RANFORD, Jonathan (Open M				9:08	+01:01
31	39		SEELEY, Matt (Open Men)				9:09	+01:02
32	43		TILBY, Brad (Open Men)				9:09	ST
33	51		CROSBY, Louis (Open Men)				9:10	+01:03
34	10		POSTLEWAIGHT, Karl (Open M				9:11	+01:04
35	33		HOLDER, Stuart (Open Men)		0:00:20		9:12	+01:05
36	50		CARABINE, Glen (Open Men)		0:00:10		9:14	+01:07
37	38		STANNARD, Stephen (Open M				9:15	+01:08
38	20		THOMASON, Jason (Open Me				9:16	+01:09
39	45		YOUNG, Oliver (Open Men)				9:17	+01:10
40	19		REDDISH, Nick (Open Men)				9:18	+01:11
41	42		ELLISTON, Chad (Open Men)				9:18	ST
42	55		MCCOLLUM, Kane (Open Men				9:19	+01:12
43	13		PETERKEN, Dean (Open Men)		0:00:10		9:20	+01:13
44	24		LEVIN, Nate (Open Men)		0:00:10		9:21	+01:14
	18		SOWERY, Jack (Open Men)				9:21	ST

Gap	Time	Bonuses	Penalties	Team	Name	UCI Code	Race No	Place
+01:17	9:24				MORA, Peter (Open Men)		40	46
+01:22	9:29				COWAN, Yuri (Open Men)		22	47
+01:24	9:31				STANDRILL, Calvin (Open Me		6	48
ST	9:31				JOHNSTON, Richard (Open M		12	49
+01:29	9:36				MARTIN, Neil (Open Men)		37	50
+01:30	9:37				MORT, Logan (Open Men)		34	51
+01:37	9:44		0:00:10		BRIGGS, Winston (Open Men)		27	52
+01:41	9:48				YATES, Joel (Open Men)		54	53
+01:42	9:49				WILSON, Alexander (Open Me		29	54
+01:43	9:50				WASHINGTON-SMITH, Hayde		35	55
+01:50	9:57				MAHUTA-COYLE, James (Ope		57	56

Rider 33 received a 20 second penalty for crossing the centre line more than once.

Page 2

Printed: 10-Jan-14 22:19

ramblers

Sportscore